SALES REPS

For contact information for any of the reps, or if you do not see a rep listed for your area please contact the office at 1-800-667-1902 or info@bellaflor.ca


National Sales Manager
Amy Knight
Email: amy@bellaflor.ca
1.800.667.1902 ext. 253


British Columbia

Reps: British Columbia

Vancouver North
Jo-Anne McCallum
Email: cameronmccallum@shaw.ca
Cell: 604-671-9863


Richmond, Burnaby and New Westminster
Christine Gobbato
Email: cagobbato@gmail.com
Cell: 604-316-5729
Fax: 604-357-1547


Fraser Valley and Central  
Christine Davey 
Email: christinedavey.gifts@gmail.com
Cell: 604-319-6106
Fax: 604-608-9045


Vancouver Island - Victoria and Surrounding Area
Suzanne Rose
Email: suzannerosesales@gmail.com
Cell: 250-857-1564


Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands (excludes Victoria)
Christine Davey
Email: christinedavey.gifts@gmail.com
Cell: 604-319-6106
Fax: 604-608-9045


Interior BC
Lorelei Chapman
Email: lorelei.chapman1@gmail.com
Cell: 289-260-6977


Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Reps: Alberta, Saskatchewn, Manitoba

Northern Alberta
Will Burton

Email: willburtonsales@gmail.com
Cell: 403-870-1402
Fax: 403-214-2082


Southern Alberta
Will Burton

Email: willburtonsales@gmail.com
Cell: 403-870-1402
Fax: 403-214-2082


Saskatchewan
Xceed Saskatchewan
Judith & Bruce

Email: Xceedsask@gmail.com
Phone: 306.281.8442 (Bruce)
Phone: 306 260 3604 (Judith)


Manitoba
Bobbi Frankard

Email: Bobbi.frankard@gmail.com



Ontario

Reps: Ontario

SW Ontario and Niagara
Frances W. Hicks

Email: jfhicks@rogers.com
Cell: 519-495-3370
Fax: 519-681-7647


Metro and NE Toronto
Georgina Princz

Email: georginaprincz@rogers.com
Cell: 416-801-4145


Eastern Ontario
Vickie Mayes

Email: vmayes@nexicom.net
Cell: 705-930-1563


Northern Ontario
Ron Robertson

Email: ronrobertson@xplornet.ca
519-582-8080
Cell: 519-770-5235



Quebec

Reps: Quebec

Quebec
Denise St Pierre

Email: denstpierre@videotron.ca
Cell: 514-995-1397
Fax: 514-695-3410



Maritimes

Reps: Maritimes

Maritimes
Mark Amyot

Email: forefront@ns.sympatico.ca
Cell: 902-893-1209
Fax: 800-494-5447

 

Kim Currie

Wishing Threads / Terramundi / Wavertree & London Specialist
Email: kimcurrievye@gmail.com
Cell: 902-229-9464

CONTACT US

BECOME A RETAILER